Why Attend?

800+ Delegates

Spend hours networking with over 800 C-Level delegates from the CS, PIC and Power Electronics industries.

90+ Exhibitors

Explore the latest developments in Compound Semiconductors by visiting our exhibitor's stands.

1 Ticket, 3 Events

Register and you'll also receive access to the co-located PIC International and Power Electronics International.


CS International 2024 provides timely, comprehensive coverage of every important sector within the compound semiconductor industry.

The CS International conference will build on the success of its predecessors, with industry-leading insiders delivering more than 30 presentations spanning 5 sectors.

Several great speakers have accepted the invitation to speak at CS International 2024, the must-attend event for the compound semiconductor industry.

Together, the talks detail breakthroughs in device technology; offer insights into the current status and the evolution of compound semiconductor devices; and provide details of advances in tools and processes that will help to drive up fab yields and throughputs.

Attendees at this two-day conference will gain an up-to-date overview of the status of the CS industry, and have opportunities to meet many other key players within this community.

12 Years

Of CS International
adds up to

310+ sponsors

3200+ delegates

390+ speakers

350+ hours of learning

350+ hours of networking

125+ months of promotion

550+ promotional emails

380+ social media posts

1,100,000+ website visitors

Previous Attendees

CS International sponsor's and delegates experience unrivalled networking opportunities with the senior industry leaders within the compound semiconductor industry.

ACS Motion Control EEMCO GmbH Meister Abrasives AG Scantinel Photonics
Adenso GmbH Eindhoven Hendrik Casimir Institute - TU/e Mersen Schunk Xycarb Technology
Advanced Energy Eindhoven University of Technology Micledi Microdisplays Scientific
Advanced Micro Foundry Eleshop B.V. MicroAlign SCREEN Semiconductor Solutions Co., Ltd.
Aegiq Ltd Enkris Semiconductors Microchip Technology Germany GmbH Yield Engineering Systems (YES)
Aehr Test Systems GmbH Enlightra Microsoft Research SENTECH Instruments GmbH
tektronix Enlightra Sàrl Microtron NV Self
AEM - Afore Oy EPC MinDCet NV Semilab
AIXEMTEC GMBH Etteplan Mitsubishi Chemical Semitronics
AIXTRON Eurofins EAG Laboratories Morgan Advanced Materials Semsysco GmbH
Alcyon Photonics European Photonics Industry Consortium (EPIC) Nanoscribe Sensitec GmbH
Aledia EV Group Nanotronics SET
Alight Technologies ApS Fathom Radiant Veeco SGL Carbon
ALLOS Semiconductors GmbH FEMTOprint SA NAsP III/V GmbH SICC
ALMAE TECHNOLOGIES Femtum National Physical Laboratory Wave Photonics
Alter Technology FerroTec National Research Council Siconnex
Ametek BV - Navitar ficonTEC Navitas SiConTec
ams-OSRAM International GmbH Fluke Process Instruments NewPhotonics Ltd Siglent Technologies Germany GmbH
Rapid Photonics Forge Nano Nexperia Silanna Semiconductor
Soitec FormFactor nextnano Gmbh Silanna UV
Annealsys Fraunhofer HHI Nokia SilOrix
Ansys Fraunhofer IAF Nouryon Siltronic AG
Kitec Fraunhofer IISB Novel Crystal Technology Silvaco
Lightwave Logic Fraunhofer IZM Novophotonics Consulting Simple Photonics
Thermo Fisher Scientific University of Cambridge NRNU MIPhI Sistem Technology Limited
Antwerp Space Faculty of Sciences of Monastir Omdia Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology
Applied Materials Free Space - Neuruno - Glass-Imaging Ommatidia LiDAR Yole Group
AquiSales Freiberger Compound Materials GmbH ON Semi Solid State AI
ASM FTMC Onto Innovation PPM Power
AUCCEPT Consulting GmbH Furukawa Electric OPTICA Onsemi
Averna G&H NAMICS Europe GmbH SPM AG
DECTRIS Ltd. Gain Semitec CO., LTD. OPTICS11 FAZ LIMITED Star Photonics
Element3-5 GmbH Gallium Semiconductor Optim Wafer Services STI France
Axetris AG Gencoa Ltd Optiwave Systems Inc. STMicroelectronics
Axithra GlobalFoundries ORC, University of Southampton STR
AXT Hamamatsu Oxford Instruments Strategic Semiconductors
Baillie Gifford Hardinge Oxford Ionics SUMCO Europe
Bay Photonics Ltd Helbling Technik Bern AG PALL Gmbh SÜSS MicroOptics
Luceda Photonics Heraeus Panasonic Sylex
BECQSPACE Hesse GmbH SMART Photonics Quintessent
Dust Photonics Hewlett Packard Enterprise Panasonic Connect Taiyo Nippon Sanso
BelGan Hitachi Hightech Europe GmbH Panasonic Industrial Devices Materials Europe GmbH Teikoku Taping System Inc
Beneq htt Group Personal TELECOM Paris
Bifrost Communications Aps Huawei Pfeiffer Vacuum Teledyne
BOM ICON Photonics Philips MEMS Foundry IBM
Boschman Advanced Packaging Technology Shell PHIX Photonics Assembly Tempress Systems
Bright Photonics IHP Photon Design Ltd Tesat-Spacecom GmbH & Co. KG
Bristol University III/V-Reclaim PHOTON IP The Gate-TUe
Brooks Automation imec PhotonDelta The Spark
Bruker UnitySC Photonfirst ThinkMade
C & D Semiconductor IMS Photonic Integration Technology Center – JePPIX TNO
Cadence Incize Synopsys TOMOE Advanced Materials s.r.o.
Caliopa/Huawei Infineon PhotonicsNL TOPTICA Photonics AG
Cambridge Consultants Ltd Infinera PHOTONIP Tower Semiconductor
Canadian Photonics Fabrication Centre Aerotech PhotonPath Transphorm
Carl Zeiss AG Infinite - Ansys Partner PhotonX Networks TriEye
Center For Physical Sciences and Technology (FTMC) InnoLight Technology (Suzhou) Ltd., Physik Instrumente (PI) TRUMPF Hüttinger
centrotherm international AG Innolume GmbH. James Watt Nanofabrication Centre, University of Glasgow Trymax
Ciena Innoscience Europe BV PICadvanced TTC GmbH
Cimetrix by PDF Solutions Attolight Picosun UGent/Imec
Cisco INRiM (Istituto Nazionale di Ricerca Metrologica) PITC UKRI - STFC
CISM - Swansea University Intelligent Epitaxy Technology, Inc. (on behalf of Riber) PM² Photonics ULVAC GmbH
CISSOID INTENGENT, INC Pointcloud Inc/GmbH Umicore
CITC Inxun Technology Polariton Technologies AG Bosch Sensortec
Clas-Sic Ipswich Research Centre, Huawei UK Polyn Technology Ltd United Monolithic Semiconductors
CNRS-CRHEA ipTEST Limited Porotech Universitat Politècnica de València
Coherent Corp. IQE plc Precision Fabricators University College London
Commscope ISP System PROTEX INTERNATIONAL University Gent
Compound Semiconductor Centre JEMA s.a. PureOn University of California Santa Barbara (UCSB)
CORNERSTONE Jenoptik Optical Systems GmbH Q.ANT University of Glasgow
Corning JSR Micro NV Qt Company University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
CS CLEAN SOLUTIONS GmbH JTA Equipment Technology Qt.io University of Vigo
CSconnected JX Nippon Mining & Metals Corporation Frankfurt Office Quantinuum UPVFab - Universitat Politecnica de Valencia
Evatec Keysight Technologies Quantum Dice Vacom BV
CVD Equipment Corporation KLA Corporation Quantum Source Labs Vanguard Automation
Cyberoptics KnowMade Queen Mary University of London Vario-optics
Delft University of Technology Kramski GmbH Quside Technologies Veonis Technologies
DEMCON Kyma Technologies QustomDot BV Vertilas
Denso automotive Deutschland Gmbh Lam Research Corporation Raith Inc. Vistec Electron Beam
Dimione Systems Lapmaster Wolters Rena Technologies Gmbh Vital Materials
DISCO HI-TEC EUROPE GmbH LayTec AG Resolute Photonics VLC Photonics SL
DM Tech Sales Leonardo REVASUM Voyant Photonics
EAGLEYARD Photonics GmbH Łukasiewicz - Institute of Microelectronics and Photonics Riber Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Easygan SAS Lumentum VPIphotonics VTI Aero
EazyWorks Inc. Lumiphase Rigaku VTT
EDA Solutions LUNA Innovations ROARTIS Welsh Government
Liehr Consulting M.E. SCHUPP Industriekeramik GmbH ROHM Semiconductor Wise Integration
LIGENTEC MalvernPanalytical S3 Alliance GmbH Wolfspeed
Lightelligence Marelli Electric Powertrain Saint-Gobain Surface Conditioning XFAB AG
LioniX International Masimo Semiconductor Santec Corporation Zero Point Motion

Quotes from previous delegates